top of page

Court Delays - Hurricane Michael

Currently 35 counties in Florida are under a State of Emergency and are under mandatory or voluntary/phased evacuation orders. We anticipate court delays in the following counties:

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Columbia, Gilchrist, Levy, Citrus, Bradford, Pasco, Hernando, Pinellas, Hillsborough, Manatee, Alachua, Union, and Baker.

We will keep you updated as we receive additional information. As always, please stay safe and dry!

bottom of page